Mr.Biscuits Burning Love Hot Sauce


I love hot sauce! I have been on a quest to find the tastiest, hottest, mouth watering, nose running, eyes tearing, forehead sweating, ears burning inducing hot sauce that is too hot for me to eat. If you have had the pleasure of eating my own homemade salsa, then you know I can eat fire.

Mr. Biscuits Burning Love Hot Sauce scored a perfect 10 in taste. This hot sauce is made from 100% organic ingredients.  The  combination of heat and flavor from the Habanero, Jalapeno, Fresno, and Thai Chili peppers mixed with garlic, onion, citrus fruits and honey delivered a taste explosion in my mouth. I consumed half of the bottle in the first 24 hours.

It boasts  of having 50,000 Scovile Units which makes it hotter than Tabasco or Sriracha so it does have a kick to it. I only experienced my nose running and mouth watering when I ate Mr. Biscuits Burning Love Hot Sauce, but the best part is the flavor. The flavor is pepper, not vinegar, tomato, or cilantro–just a strong blend of peppers and spices. It is super tasty.

My husband cannot eat fire like I can, and he said the sauce was freaking hot. I say the sauce rated a nice 7 out of 10 for me on my personal heat scale. I highly recommend this product for any other hot and spicy food lovers out there.

You can get the product here:

http://www.amazon.com/Habanero-Hot-Sauce-Mr-Biscuits/dp/B00ZK01NGU/ref=sr_1_268_s_it?s=grocery&ie=UTF8&qid=1460613306&sr=1-268&keywords=hot+sauce:

I received Mr. Biscuits Burning Love Hot Sauce discounted in ecxhange for my honest review. I loved it!

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment